School Hours

2023

Session 1, 2 & 3

9:00am – 11:30am

Recess

11:30am – 12:00pm

Session 4 & 5

12:00pm – 1:40pm

Lunch

1:40pm – 2:10pm

Session 6

2:10pm – 3:10pm

School Term Dates

2023

Term 1

31 January – 6 April

Term 2

24 April – 23 June

Term 3

10 July – 15 September

Term 4

2 October – 20 December

Pupil Free Days & Public Holidays

2023

Term 1

Friday 27th January

Monday 30th January

Monday 6th February 

Monday 13th March 

Term 2

Tuesday 25th April

Friday 2nd June

Monday 12th June

Term 3

 

Term 4

Friday 3rd November

Tuesday 7th November

Tuesday 19th December

 

X